Försäljning personbilar

Cecilia Johansson Marknadsassistent Tel: 040-38 01 40 cecilia.johansson@vwmalmo.se
Anna Hallberg Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 67 anna.hallberg@vwmalmo.se
Amko Alic Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 18 amko.alic@vwmalmo.se
Emil Svensson Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 85 emil.svensson@dinbil.se
Gazmend Nimani Försäljare konsument och e-Mobility Tel: 040-38 01 87 gazmend.nimani@dinbil.se
Robert Petkovski Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 19 robert.petkovski@dinbil.se
Viktor Orban Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 78 viktor.orban@dinbil.se
Aleksandar Veljkovic Försäljare Tel: 040-38 01 98 aleksandar.veljkovic@dinbil.se
Magnus Andersson Försäljningschef fleet Tel: 040-38 01 88 magnus.andersson@vwmalmo.se
Joakim Nilsson Key Account Manager Tel: 040-38 02 33 joakim@dinbil.se
Thomas Thomasson Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 02 32 thomas.thomasson@dinbil.se
Kenneth Nimåker Försäljare företag och e-Mobility Tel: 040-38 01 84 kenneth.nimaker@dinbil.se
Martin Åkesson Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 01 83 martin.akesson@dinbil.se
Anders Palmkvist Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 02 16 anders.palmkvist@dinbil.se
André Thelander Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 02 31 andre.thelander@dinbil.se
Johan Berg Försäljningschef Tel: 040-38 01 44 johan.berg@dinbil.se
Pär Fransson Platschef Tel: 040-38 01 70 par.fransson@dinbil.se