Servicemarknad personbilar

Johan Åkesson Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 johan.akesson@vwlund.se
Camilla Olsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 camilla.olsson@vwlund.se
Kiril Söderlund Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 kiril.soderlund@vwlund.se
Dan Grenander Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 dan.grenander@vwlund.se
Désirée Lundsten Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 desiree.lundsten@dinbil.se
Gina Anderberg Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 gina.anderberg@dinbil.se
Martin Nilsson Teamledare Tel: 046-31 28 70 martin.nilsson@vwlund.se
Rand Al-Zafiri Garantihandläggare Tel: 046-31 28 70 rand.al-zafiri@vwlund.se
Jonatan Nordqvist Verkmästare Tel: 046-31 28 70 jonatan.nordqvist@vwlund.se
Peda Selimovic Verkmästare Tel: 046-31 28 70 peda.selimovic@dinbil.se
Jon Nilsson Servicechef Tel: 046-31 28 81 jon.nilsson@dinbil.se