Försäljning personbilar

Christoffer Bako Säljare Tel: 046-31 28 77 christoffer.bako@dinbil.se
Gustav Wictorin Försäljare Tel: 046-271 55 87 gustav.wictorin@dinbil.se
Fredrik Stridsberg Försäljare Tel: 046-271 55 99 fredrik.stridsberg@vwlund.se
Karl-Henrik Larsson Försäljare företag Tel: 046-31 28 76 karl-henrik.larsson@dinbil.se
Wictor Paulsson Försäljare Tel: 046-312873 wictor.paulsson@dinbil.se
Owe Gustafsson tf. Försäljningschef / Key Account Manager Tel: 046-31 28 96 owe.gustafsson@dinbil.se
Alex Jönsson Juniorsäljare Tel: 046-271 55 80 alex.jonsson@vwlund.se