Servicemarknad personbilar

Helene Bennerfelt Servicebokning Tel: 042-17 01 52 helene.bennerfelt@dinbil.se
Anna Lindahl Servicebokning Tel: 042- 17 01 50 anna.lindahl@dinbil.se
Sandra Melliander Servicebokning / Teknisk rådgivning Tel: 042- 17 01 25 sandra.melliander@dinbil.se
Dragan Mijajlovic Verkstadschef Tel: 042-17 01 51 dragan.mijajlovic@dinbil.se
Pero Bekic Teamledare Tel: 042-17 01 28 pero.bekic@dinbil.se
Matti Kucer Storkundsansvarig Tel: 042-17 01 23 matti.kucer@dinbil.se
Fredrik Carnert Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 72 fredrik.carnert@dinbil.se
Rebecka Svensson Servicerådgivare Tel: 042 - 17 01 58 rebecka.svensson@dinbil.se
Malvina Mårtensson Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 94 malvina.martensson@dinbil.se
Georgios Fotiadis Servicerådgivare / Mediaexpert Tel: 042-17 01 93 georgios.fotiadis@dinbil.se
Kalle Holm Verkmästare Tel: 042-17 01 53 kalle.holm@dinbil.se
Adam Kastor Verkmästare Tel: 042-17 01 96 adam.kastor@dinbil.se